Board Members

2015 – 2016 

President:  Brenda Fineman – president@chelseacoop.org

Vice Presidents:  Jenny Bollinger and Shannon Hodges – vicepresident@chelseacoop.org

Treasurer:  Cathy Kattula-Klink – treasurer@chelseacoop.org

Assistant Treasurer:  Amy Danielson – assistanttreasurer@chelseacoop.org

Membership Chair:  Amanda MacDonald – membership@chelseacoop.org

Ways and Means Chair: Anne Seyferth – waysandmeans@chelseacoop.org

Auction Committee Chair:  Katie Wyss – auction@chelseacoop.org

Secretary:  Casey Keilman – secretary@chelseacoop.org

Room Manager: Garry Klink – roommanager@chelseacoop.org

Publicity Chair: Shasta Grifka – publicity@chelseacoop.org

Session Reps:

AM 3s: Kelli Steele – sessionrepam3@chelseacoop.org
AM 4s: Susan Adam-Rita – sessionrepam4@chelseacoop.org
PM 3/4s: Caleb Coon – sessionreppmmixed@chelseacoop.org
Y5s: Anne Dell – sessionrepyoung5@chelseacoop.org